CONTACT

Logo

MEMO TEAM GmbH
Hasenheide 3
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

P  +49 8141 / 40160-0
F  +49 8141 / 40160-24
 info@en.memo-team.de

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

CONTACT

Gerhard Raschke
CEO

P  +49 8141 / 40160-0
g.raschke@memo-team.de

CONTACT

Yvonne Raschke
Authorized signatory

T  +49  8141 / 40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

ADMINISTRATION / TRAVEL MANAGEMENT / DISPOSITION

ingeborg-huber

Ingeborg Huber 
Administration

P  +49 8141 / 40 160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

Nicole Schuster

Nicole Schuster
Travelmanagement

P  +49 8141 / 40 160-17
n.schuster@memo-team.de

matthias wilms

Matthias Wilms
Disposition

P  +49 8141 / 40 160-15
m.wilms@memo-team.de

claudia sieghart

Claudia Sieghart
Disposition

P  +49 8141 / 40 160-16
c.sieghart@memo-team.de

ASSEMBLY MANAGEMENT

SVEN-KIRKAMM

Sven Kirkamm
Chief assembler

P  +49 174 / 344 55 33 
s.kirkamm@memo-team.de

MICHAEL-DUDA-1

Michael Duda
Chief assembler

P  +49 173 / 679 31 08
m.duda@memo-team.de

RENE-PLECHAT-2

Rene Plechac
Chief assembler

P  +49 174 / 344 5 34
r.plechac@memo-team.de

ENRICO

Enrico Niesgoda
Chief assembler

P  +49 174 / 344 55 35
e.niesgoda@memo-team.de

ERNST-WAGNER-2

Ernst Wagner
Chief assembler

P  +49 174 / 344 55 31
e.wagner@memo-team.de

HOW TO FIND US

logo footer

Copyright © MEMO Team 2020

MEMO TEAM GmbH
Hasenheide 3
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

P   +49 8141 / 40160-0
F   +49 8141 / 40160-24
M  info@memo-team.de

 

Scroll Up